Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hesperia - High Desert Gateway

5 rating

Awesome

1 rating

Second time in there waiting and them taking other people before me when I signed in before them. Walked out both times, Place sucks

5 rating

Very clean an professional staff lady's can cut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
James R. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

1
Anthony M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Second time in there waiting and them taking other people before me when I signed in before them. Wa"

5
Richard c. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Very clean an professional staff lady's can cut"

5
Brittni K. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"?? amazing place if you love sports and awesome hair cuts ??"

5
Nunya B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Gave me exactally what I asked for....no mystery like in some barber shops that turn u away from the"

5
Fher R. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great price and amazing haircuts ?"

5
BJ J. | May 1, 2019 Facebook

"Always friendly service, haircuts looks good, and the MVP is worth it! You?ll leave with a haircut a"

4
Drew p. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Haircut with the wash included scalp and shoulder massage. First men's haircut chain that Pampers me"

5
Jacin S. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome service #Caleisawesome"

3
Betty R. | April 21, 2019 Google

"New place"