Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hesperia - High Desert Gateway

2 rating

I can't say that it's the worst haircut I've ever had but it's definitely in the top 5 and I'm 60 years old.

5 rating

Love it great place to get hair cut.

4 rating

Grace does an awesome job with my son.. we will be back!?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

2
Bill S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" I can't say that it's the worst haircut I've ever had but it's definitely in the top 5 and I'm 60 y"

5
Mike L. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Love it great place to get hair cut."

4
Katalin K. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Grace does an awesome job with my son.. we will be back!?"

5
Reianalola@aol.com M. | September 1, 2021 Google

" First time and now becoming a regular customer.thanks sports clip .mike"

5
Ricardo L. | August 28, 2021 Google

" This place has sports on TV you can watch while getting your haircut and the price is reasonable"

5
Christina G. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Angie always goes above and beyond on my sons old school mullet, she's the only one he will allow t"

5
Barbara H. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Fantastic job done"

2
Cheran S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Simple hair cut gone very poorly. Over hyped by the extras when you're a first time customer. Not i"

5
David T. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I was very impressed. High quality customer service. I had the MVP which included a wash and massag"

5
Derek &. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Very clean professional place"